Descarga            Descarga

Broken Wing (book #.5 In Requiem Series) [formally Titled Dies Irae] - Christine Fonseca

The Requiem Series #0.5
(Formally released as Dies Irae)
(c) Christine Fonseca 2016 and 2012

Mikayel lives by one rule: obey the orders of the angelic Council at all costs. That is, until he and his friends, Azza and Demi, are sent to Earth. Assigned as Watchers while they await their decision of which angelic order to serve, the three assume the bodies of teenagers and experience life as human.

The sensations are overwhelming as the angels experience a host of human emotions: rage, terror, love, and come ever closer to breaking one of the unbreakable rules..."never fall in love".

But being human isn't the only problem facing the three angels. Unbeknownst to the Council, demonic activity is on the rise, threatening to break a tenuous peace that has existed for a millennia; a peace Azza seems bent on destroying.

Caught in a struggle for power with unseen demonic forces and Azza, and fighting against his rising emotional attachment to Demi, Mikayel must now decide how much he is willing to sacrifice for his new found love a decision that could reignite an ancient war and will threaten the only thing that matters to the angels, the survival of humanity.


"Day of wrath! O day of mourning!
See fulfilled the prophets' warning,
Heaven and earth in ashes burning!"

~DIES IRAE, Requiem Mass
English Translation by William Josiah Irons (1849)

Descargar Libro Broken Wing (book #.5 In Requiem Series) [formally Titled Dies Irae] pdf Gratis Online

Descarga            Descarga

Autor: Christine Fonseca Etiquetas: